Minerva McCourt

Minerva McCourt 2013 Travel Expenses*

Minerva McCourt 2014 Travel Expenses*
Minerva McCourt 2015 Travel Expenses*
Minerva McCourt 2016 Travel Expenses*
Minerva McCourt 2017 Travel Expenses
 LV4_9260 Deputy Mayor
Gary Ramsay
Gary Ramsay 2015 Travel Expenses*
Gary Ramsay 2016 Travel Expenses*
Gary Ramsay 2017 Travel Expenses

Gary Ramsay Travel Expenses 2018


 Irene 2 Irene Dawson

Irene Dawson 2013 Travel Expenses*
Irene Dawson 2014 Travel Expenses*
Irene Dawson 2015 Travel Expenses*
Irene Dawson 2016 Travel Expenses*

Irene Dawson 2017 Travel Expenses

Irene Dawson Travel Expenses2018

 LV4_9228 Peter Meggs

Peter Meggs 2013 Travel Expenses
Peter Meggs 2016 Travel Expenses*

LV4_9200 Elaine Barnes
Cell (902) 394-2034
Elaine Barnes 2015 Travel Expenses*
Elaine Barnes 2016 Travel Expenses*
Elaine Barnes 2017 Travel Expenses

Elaine Barnes Travel Expenses 2018

LV4_0006 Jill MacIsaac
902-314-9765 (cell)
902-566-1905 (work)
 LV4_9277 Shane McGuigan
Shane McGuigan 2016 Travel Expenses*
Shane McGuigan 2017 Travel Expenses

Shane McGuigan Travel Expenses 2018

*Travel Expenses:

The Federation of Canadian Municipalities (FCM) has been the national voice of municipal government since 1901.

With over 2,000 members, FCM represents the interests of  municipalities on policy and program matters that fall within federal  jurisdiction. Members include Canada’s largest cities, small urban and  rural communities, and 21 provincial and territorial municipal  associations.  For more information on the FCM, click here

The Federation of Prince Edward Island Municipalities (FPEIM) is a body formed for the purpose of representing in one organization the various cities, towns, resort municipalities, and incorporated communities within the Province of Prince Edward Island.  For more information on the FPEIM, click here


Regular Meetings

Summer Council meetings are held on the third Wednesday of the month at 4:30 pm.

Committees & Members

Finance Committee

  • Elaine Barnes (Chair)
  • Shane McGuigan
  • Peter Meggs
Water and Sewer Utility Committee

  • Irene Dawson (chair)
  • Gary Ramsay
  • Elaine Barnes
Planning Committee

  • Peter Meggs (Chair)
  • Gary Ramsay
  • Jill MacIsaac
Parks and Recreation Committee

  • Jill MacIsaac (chair)
  • Peter Meggs
  • Shane McGuigan
Public Works

  • Shane McGuigan (chair)
  • Elaine Barnes
  • Irene Dawson
Administration Committee

  • Gary Ramsay (chair)
  • Irene Dawson
  • Jill MacIsaac